Home | Reports | Technical Documents | Tech-Blog | One-Shot Gallery | Korea ICT News | Korea Communication Market Data | List of Contributors | Become a Contributor |    
Section 5G 4G LTE C-RAN/Fronthaul Gigabit Internet IPTV/Video Streaming IoT SDN/NFV Wi-Fi KT SK Telecom LG U+ Network Protocol Samsung   Korean Vendors
Real World Private 5G Cases   4 Deployment Models On-Premise Cases 5G Core Control Plane Sharing Cases

5G Core Sharing Cases

Private 5G Deployment   • Private 5G Frequency Allocation Status in Korea  South Korean government's regulations on private 5G and KT's strategy for entering the market
Cases in Korea   Private 5G Operators |   SK Networks Service (SI) Sejong Telecom (Wire-line Carrier) KT MOS (Affiliate of KT) • Newgens (SI) • NAVER Cloud more >>  
    Enterprise DIY |   Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power (Power Plant) Korea Electric Power Corporation (Energy) • Republic of Korea Navy more >>
CHANNELS     HFR Private 5G Solution (my5G)       my5G Solution Components       my5G Key Features        my5G Resources        my5G News          


List of Contributors






Dean Bubley

Founder and Director

at Disruptive Analysis


Prayson Pate 

Chief Technology Officer for Ensemble

at ADVA Optical Networking


Anand R. Prasad

Chairman of 3GPP security

working group (SA3) and Chief Advanced Technologist at NEC


Houman Sadeghi Kaji 

Chief Innovation Officer (CIO) at Lotus Communication Inc.





Mohamed Abdel Monem 

Radio Optimization Senior Engineer

at Vodafone Egypt


Abdulaziz Khan

Technical Consultant at Nokia


Ajay Malik

Head Architecture/Engineering, Worldwide Corporate Networking & Services at Google


Thierry Van de Velde​ 

Consulting Technology Specialist

at Nokia, IP & Optical Networking





Claus Hetting

CEO & Chairman

at Wi-Fi NOW


Romit Atta
API Development and Mobile - Account Manager
at Teknowledge Mobile Studio


Barkan Ersoy

Senior Traffic & Performance Modelling Engineer

at Vodafone UK



Policy, AAA & Charging solutions Technical Manager at dorTECH





Rajat Kochhar

Wireless and Wireline Networks Consultant at Ericsson


Karim Rabie
NFV/SDN Business Solution Executive at Netcracker Technology


Nikhil Vyakaranam

Technical Marketing Engineer

at Cisco Systems



Dilip Krishna S

Technical Marketing Engineer

at Cisco Systems





Saad Sheikh

Chief Architect at

Saudi Telecom Company (STC)


Saurabh Verma

Chief Technology Consultant & Founder at 
Fundarc Communication


Upendra Kumar Tiwari 

Senior Research Associate

Subject Matter Expert in Telecom 

at Clarivate Analytics








Junaid Afzal 

Technical Presales Manager - Ecosystem at SIGFOX


Leonardo Zanoni Pedrini

Telecom Consultant

at Telefônica Brasil (Telefônica|Vivo)


Nick Hunn

CTO at 
WiFore Consulting


Anuradha Udunuwara

Architect, design and plan SME/B/I ICT solutions
at Sri Lanka Telecom





Zeeshan Rizvi

Cloud / DevOps / SDN Strategy

at Cisco Systems Inc


Reza Toghraee
Technical Manager (CCIE, Cloud, SDN, Netwrok, Security Expert)

at ArpaWare


Avi Dorfman


at Telco Systems


Ari Chakrabarti

Technical Account Management

at Financial Institution Consulting





Mina G. Nasry

Network Engineer, Core Team

at NOOR Data Network


Amit Aneja 

Sr. Solutions Architect at

VeloCloud Networks


Faiz Alam 

ICT & Sustainability Professional


John Hardie
Entrepreneurial Sales Manager at Apcela





Michel Boulay

Expert network engineer and

architect at FMlogistic


John Johnson

Sales Business Development Manager at Cisco 


Mahmoud Ali 

LTE Team Leader/SME

at AdvaComm


Ejaz - Muhammad Sial

Technology Strategist

at T-Mobile





Andrew Sinclair
Technical Solutions Architect at



Prasanna Naik

Sr. QA Engineer at Riverbed Technology


Laurence Rusiecki

Senior Client Partner at 

Dimension Data (part of NTT)


Matt Walsh 
Managing Partner 

at Blue Signal Search





Paul Dayanidhi

Head Technical and Business Development 

at Nicheken Technologies


Shaheer Jamal Syed

Business Development & Sales at Ericsson


Mohammad AbuSalah

Senior Telecoms Consultant

at IDC


Carlos Lopez- Lopez

Senior Product Manager

at AT&T Mobility





Andreas Hipp

Member of the Board

at Cirrus Core Networks



Consultant at NetXP


Nakul Nagralawala

Business Development Executive at Alten Calsoft Labs


Kuldeep Kaushik

Management & Technology Consultant at Ericsson





Arindam Ghosh

VoLTE/IMS solution engineer

at Qualcomm


Osvaldo Coelho

Business Development

at Athonet


Brent Whitfield

CEO at

DCG Technical Solutions 


Gayle Levin

Director of Solutions Marketing

at Riverbed Technologies 





Kowshik Bhat

Sr. Director of Product Marketing

at Riverbed Technologies 


Harpreet Kaur

System Design Engineer 

at Hughes Systique 

  Rajarshi Pathak 
AVP, Enterprise Applications at Measat Broadcast Network Systems Sdn Bhd